How to Prep your Support Team for Peak Season
Hosted by
Mike McCarthy-profile-photo

Mike McCarthy

Head of Sales

Date and time

14/09/2021,
17:00 CET

AI Automation Webinar Upcoming

How to Prep your Support Team for Peak Season

Keep your CX team afloat this peak season - with automation.

Book your free seat

Learn how you can support inquiries 24/7, calmly manage fluctuating support requests, and better serve your customers through automation.

Your Ultimate Peak Season survival kit will empower you to:

  • Learn from our customer success stories who have implemented multilingual, round the clock support
  • Establish quick & realistic timelines for launching your chatbot - before the peak season rush hits
  • Arrive at zero backlog and reach a deflection rate of up to 52%.

Event Details:

14 September 2021 | 5:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT

REGISTER HERE TODAY!

Mike McCarthy

Head of Sales, ultimate.ai

With a passion for creating the best solutions for customers, Mike has successfully helped many industries start their automation journey.

Alyse Andre

Mid-Market Sales Lead, ultimate.ai

Alyse’s mission is to help high-growth companies successfully scale their customer support departments with AI.

Get a chance to win €1000 worth of automation credits!

T&Cs: Eligible only for new companies using our existing CRM integrations and who do not use any of our automation services yet. Winner chosen at random and notified on 16th September 2021 via email. Prize must be claimed by the end of 2021. 

Register and attend our event on 14th of September to qualify!

.